Monday, 2 June 2008

Devil In The Distance: Tracklisting

1. Goodbye
2. Trocadero
3. First Born
4. Get By (Be Good)
5. That One Time
6. Richard's Nan
7. Fight Or Flee
8. Devil In The Distance
9. Superhero
10. Carry Me

'Devil In The Distance' in the form you see above, the amazing, classic first album by myself; Marvin. This album will be released digitally on July 28th. I will then release an album physically in September. 'DITD' is my debut album. I love it. You will love it.

No comments: